Morton Grove Public Library, Webrary6140 Lincoln Ave., Morton Grove, IL 60053 Phone 847-965-4220

A+ A-

Print

Contact Us

 

Main number 847-965-4220  
Fax number 847-965-7903  
Adult Services 847-929-5101 info@mgpl.org
Youth Services 847-929-5102 ysinfo@mgpl.org
Check-Out Desk 847-929-5103  

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Pam Leffler Director pleffler@mgpl.org
Natalya Fishman Head of Adult Services nfishman@mgpl.org
Courtney Schroeder Head of Youth Services cschroeder@mgpl.org
Helga Scherer Head of Technical Services hscherer@mgpl.org
Jeffrey Ray Head of Circulation Services jray@mgpl.org
Ron Friedman Network Administrator rfriedman@mgpl.org
Dave Hesse Head of Maintenance Services dhesse@mgpl.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Submit A Comment

Have a comment, concern, or suggestion? Let us hear from you! (If you have a purchase suggestion for a new book, DVD or other item, please use this form instead.)

 

   
   
 
   
 
  

  
 

 

 

 

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTERS!
Receive books lists for your favorite genres and the Library's newsletter in your email! Sign up here.

MORTON GROVE PUBLIC LIBRARY

Find Us On Google Maps

6140 Lincoln Ave.
Morton Grove, IL 60053-2989


PHONE 
847-965-4220
HOURS
Monday - Thursday  9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday        9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday   9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday     1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 

All contents © 2018 Morton Grove Public Library