Morton Grove Public Library, Webrary 6140 Lincoln Ave., Morton Grove, IL 60053
Phone . (847) 965 . 4220
Contact Us 

Have a comment, concern, or suggestion?  Let us hear from you!

(If you have a purchase suggestion for a new book, DVD or other item, please use this form instead.)

 

   
   
 
   
 
  

  
 

 

 
 

Phone Numbers and Email Addresses

Main

847-965-4220

 

Adult Services / Reference

847-929-5101

info@mgpl.org

Youth Services

847-929-5102

ysinfo@mgpl.org

Check-Out Desk

847-929-5103

 

Fax

847-965-7903

 

 

Pam Leffler

    Director pleffler@mgpl.org

Natalya Fishman

    Head of Adult Services

nfishman@mgpl.org

Courtney Schroeder

    Head of Youth Services cschroeder@mgpl.org

Helga Scherer

    Head of Technical Services hscherer@mgpl.org

Jeffrey Ray

    Head of Circulation Services jray@mgpl.org

Ron Friedman

    Network Administrator rfriedman@mgpl.org
            Dave Hesse     Head of Maintenance Services dhesse@mgpl.org

 

All contents © 2018 Morton Grove Public Library