Morton Grove Public Library, Webrary6140 Lincoln Ave., Morton Grove, IL 60053 Phone 847-965-4220 | Hours

Print

Contact Us

Main number: 847-965-4220

Fax number: 847-965-7903

Adult Services: 847-929-5101, info@mgpl.org

Youth Services: 847-929-5102, ysinfo@mgpl.org

Check-Out Desk: 847-929-5103

 

ADMINISTRATION

Director: Pam Leffler, pleffler@mgpl.org

Head of Adult Services: Natalya Fishman, nfishman@mgpl.org

Head of Youth Services: Courtney Schroeder, cschroeder@mgpl.org

Head of Technical Services: Helga Scherer, hscherer@mgpl.org

Head of Circulation Services: Jeffrey Ray, jray@mgpl.org

Head of Maintenance Services: Dave Hesse, dhesse@mgpl.org



SUBMIT A COMMENT

Have a comment, concern, or suggestion? Let us hear from you! (If you have a purchase suggestion for a new book, DVD or other item, please use this form instead.)

 

   
   
 
   
 
  

  
 

 

 

MORTON GROVE PUBLIC LIBRARY

6140 Lincoln Avenue
Morton Grove, IL 60053-2989
847-965-4220
info@mgpl.org

HOURS | CLOSINGS

Monday to Thursday: 9 am - 9 pm
Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 5 pm
Sunday: 1 pm - 5 pm

FIND US ON

FBFlickrGoodreadsIGpinterestTwitterYouTube

SIGN UP FOR LIBRARY NEWSLETTERS

 

All contents © 2018 Morton Grove Public Library

A+ A-