Morton Grove Public Library, Webrary 6140 Lincoln Ave., Morton Grove, IL 60053
Phone . (847) 965 . 4220

Contact Us

Main number: 847-965-4220

Fax number: 847-965-7903

Adult Services: 847-929-5101, info@mgpl.org

Youth Services: 847-929-5102, ysinfo@mgpl.org

Check-Out Desk: 847-929-5103

 

ADMINISTRATION

Director: Pam Leffler, pleffler@mgpl.org

Head of Adult Services: Natalya Fishman, nfishman@mgpl.org

Head of Youth Services: Courtney Schroeder, cschroeder@mgpl.org

Head of Technical Services: Helga Scherer, hscherer@mgpl.org

Head of Circulation Services: Jeffrey Ray, jray@mgpl.org

Network Administrator: Ron Friedman, rfriedman@mgpl.org

Head of Maintenance Services: Dave Hesse, dhesse@mgpl.org



SUBMIT A COMMENT

Have a comment, concern, or suggestion? Let us hear from you! (If you have a purchase suggestion for a new book, DVD or other item, please use this form instead.)

 

   
   
 
   
 
  

  
 

 

 
All contents © 2018 Morton Grove Public Library