Morton Grove Public Library, Webrary 6140 Lincoln Ave., Morton Grove, IL 60053
Phone . (847) 965 . 4220

Hours & Location

HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 9 pm
Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 5 pm
Sunday: 1 pm - 5 pm

The Book Drop behind the library is available 24/7.
 
 

LOCATION

Morton Grove Public Library
6140 Lincoln Avenue
Morton Grove, IL 60053

Get directions to the library

Street parking is available near the library in addition to the alley and rear parking lots. Get here with public transportation using the 210 Pace bus or the Milwaukee District North Metra train

 

 

2019 CLOSINGS

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Friday, April 5 (Late opening at 1:00 pm) - Staff training
  • Sunday, April 21 - Easter
  • Sunday, May 26 - Memorial Day holiday
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Sunday, September 1 - Labor Day holiday
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 27 (Early closing at 5:00 pm) - Thanksgiving holiday
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31 (Early closing at 5:00 pm) - New Year's Eve
 
All contents © 2019 Morton Grove Public Library