Morton Grove Public Library, Webrary6140 Lincoln Ave., Morton Grove, IL 60053 Phone 847-965-4220 | Hours

 
Print

Staff

Our staff is dedicated to providing exceptional service. Learn about our management team and see current job openings.

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Pam Leffler, Executive Director
pleffler@mgpl.org

Natalya Fishman, Adult Services Manager
nfishman@mgpl.org

Courtney Schroeder, Youth Services Manager
cschroeder@mgpl.org

Helga Scherer, Technical Services Manager
hscherer@mgpl.org

Jeffrey Ray, Circulation Services Manager
jray@mgpl.org

Ed Tamras, Facilities Manager
etamras@mgpl.org

 

Chad Comello, Marketing & Engagement Coordinator
ccomello@mgpl.org

 

 

JOBS

See our current job openings to join our exceptional staff!

 

MORTON GROVE PUBLIC LIBRARY

6140 Lincoln Avenue
Morton Grove, IL 60053-2989
847-965-4220
info@mgpl.org

HOURS | CLOSINGS

Monday to Thursday: 9 am - 9 pm
Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 5 pm
Sunday: 1 pm - 5 pm

FIND US ON

FBFlickrGoodreadsIGpinterestTwitterYouTube

SIGN UP FOR LIBRARY NEWSLETTERS

 

All contents © 2019 Morton Grove Public Library

A+ A-