Book Talk: Community Read-Alikes: The Midnight Library (Phone)

Primary tabs

Event Type:

Books & Authors, Online

Age Group:

Adults
Registration for this event is no longer open.

Program Description

Event Details

In preparation for our Community Read event with bestselling author Matt Haig, hear about his newest book The Midnight Library and a list of similar titles.

We will meet on the phone via Zoom. Registered patrons will receive a call the day before the program with the meeting ID and password for joining the event. Call 312-626-6799 five minutes before the start of the program and enter the meeting ID and password.